Ansprechpartner Deutschland

Birkenmeier Stein + Design GmbH
Industriestr. 1
D-79206 Breisach-Niederrimsingen

www.birkenmeier.com
www.steinunddesign.de
E-Mail: info@birkenmeier.de

Verkaufsaußendienst:

Jan Häring
Regional- Verkaufsleiter

M: 01 72 / 767 40 02
haering@birkenmeier.de

Karlheinz Heindl
Regional- Verkaufsleiter

M: 01 70 / 5 63 38 66
F: 0 76 67 / 94 18 59
heindl@birkenmeier.de

Markus Kandler
Regional- Verkaufsleiter 

M: 01 75 / 7 22 53 57
F: 0 94 21 / 9 89 25 03
kandler@birkenmeier.de

Harold Staub
Regional- Verkaufsleiter 

M: 01 70 / 5 63 39 75
F: 0 72 51 / 4 05 68
staub@birkenmeier.de

Ina Kuttler
Regional- Verkaufsleiterin 

M: 0 15 20 / 1 51 19 68
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 26
kuttler@birkenmeier.de

Ralf Schneider
Regional- Verkaufsleiter 

M: 01 71 / 4 48 84 84
F: 0 76 41 / 9 35 92 51
schneider@birkenmeier.de

Verkaufsinnendienst:

Stefanie Beck 

T: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 23
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 23
beck@birkenmeier.de

Julia Barth T: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 21
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 21
jbarth@birkenmeier.de

Jennifer Silzle 

T: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 4 29
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 74 29
silzle@birkenmeier.de

Karoline Wirbel 

T: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 22
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 22
wirbel@birkenmeier.de

Oksana Alskanow 

T: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 26
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 26
alskanow@birkenmeier.de

Benedikt Mutter 

T: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 24
F: 0 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 24
mutter@birkenmeier.de

Objektberater Deutschland

Jan Häring

M: 01 72 / 767 40 02
haering@birkenmeier.de 

Öffnungszeiten/Erreichbarkeit des Innendienst-Verkaufsteams:

Montag bis Freitag von 7.30–12.00 Uhr und 13.00–17.00 Uhr


Ansprechpartner Schweiz

Birkenmeier Stein + Design AG
St. Jakobs-Strasse 30 · CH-4052 Basel
Tel. 0 61/2 79 24 60
Fax 0 61/2 79 24 61

www.birkenmeier.com
www.steinunddesign.de
E-Mail: info@birkenmeier.ch

Verkaufsleitung:

Thomas Rudin

Natel: 0 79 / 6 47 82 92
Büro: 0 61 / 2 79 24 60
F: 0 61 / 2 79 24 61
rudin@birkenmeier.ch

Verkaufsaussendienst:

Mauro Dantoni

Natel: 0 79 / 2 58 47 00
Büro: 0 32 / 8 42 56 47
F: 0 32 / 8 42 56 47
dantoni@birkenmeier.ch

Ivan Breda 

Natel: 0 79 / 8 33 11 33
Büro: 0 71 / 5 35 41 55
F: 0 71 / 5 35 41 55
breda@birkenmeier.ch

Verkaufsinnendienst:

Martine Gayon

T: 0049 / 76 68 / 71 09 - 31
F: 0049 / 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 70 31
gayon@birkenmeier.ch

Valérie Freyburger

T: 0049 / 76 68 / 71 09 - 4 48
F: 0049 / 76 68 / 71 09 - 1 74 48
freyburger@birkenmeier.ch

Öffnungszeiten/Erreichbarkeit des Innendienst-Verkaufsteams:

Montag bis Freitag von 7.30–12.00 Uhr und 13.00–17.00 Uhr

T = Telefon / F = Fax / M = Mobil